ID: Password:


In-House Training
Training Methodology
Our Clients
 
 
In-House Training
 
 

Based on the professional training service practice for over a thousand Chinese hi-tech enterprises, Hicheng Consulting summarized a unique tailored training solution that is particularly suitable for the Chinese enterprises – FDEAT™. We will strictly follow this standard process for all the clients to guarantee our training effect.

1. Focus: After the thorough understanding of the client’s needs, Hicheng Consulting will build a special project team to respond to the client’s needs, which will Include training consultants, training lecturers and training implementation service staff. All the team members will have their own clear specialization as well as work together as a whole team.
2. Develop: When providing training service, Hicheng Consulting adheres to the core concept that “to focus and satisfy the client’s needs” and “compared to the time cost and concepts cost, the training expense is only a small part of the training cost”. As a result, all the training courses we developed are tailored ones according to the real business fact of the enterprise.
3. Execute: Every year, Hicheng Consulting will hold over 100 public classes in Beijing, Shanghai, Shenzhen, etc. and we have developed a perfect training implementation and management process. After the training, we will summarize the results and deliver a Training Report to the client.
4. Action Plan: After the training, the lecturers from Hicheng Consulting will continue to help the enterprise to develop an Action Plan, which will help the implementation and realization of the key content of the training. If the client has any problems, the lecturer is ready to provide continuing support via telephone and email.
5. Tracing: Most of the normal trainings are incomplete. After the excitement and motivation during the training, no real act is taken in the following work. Hicheng Consulting emphasize that in-time summarization in which the enterprise could develop some practical key points. After the immediate implementation of these points and continuing tracing of the results, any problem could be recorded and feed back to the lecturer to get further help.

 
HICHENG MANAGEMENT CONSULTING CO., LTD 2001-2007, all rights reserved

用户名
(注册邮箱)
密码


企业内训
培训方法论
成功案例
服务客户
 
 
企业内训
 
 

华成公司结合给上千家中国高科技企业提供专业培训服务的实践,总结出一套适合中国国情的培训方法论――FDEAT™,为企业提供量身定制的培训解决方案。针对每一个客户的培训需求我们均会按照这个标准的流程来执行,保证培训效果。

                         

1. Focus(需求调研和分析):了解到客户需求后,华成会组织专门的项目团队来响应客户需求,团队成员包括培训顾问、培训讲师、培训实施服务人员,分工明确,各司其职。

2. Develop(培训课程开发):华成公司为企业提供培训的核心理念是“关注并满足客户需求”,“培训费用只占培训成本中很小的一部分,更重要的是参训学员的时间成本、观念成本”,所以培训课程一定要针对企业的实际情况进行开发,量身定制。

3. Execute(培训实施):华成公司每年在北京、上海、深圳等地召开近百场公开课,已经形成了非常完善的培训现场实施和管理流程。培训实施完成后华成公司会及时对培训的结果进行总结,向客户输出《培训总结报告》。

4. Action Plan(制定行动计划):华成公司的讲师在培训实施后会辅导企业制定后续的行动计划,让培训的关键内容在企业中能够很好的贯彻和执行下去,在实施的过程中有问题,讲师可以提供电话和Email支持。

5. Tracing (跟踪效果):大量企业的培训是“虎头蛇尾”,培训的时候非常“激动”、培训后很“感动”,但是到工作没有任何“行动”,华成公司非常强调培训一定要进行及时的总结,从培训中总结出能够在实际的工作中实践的一些收获点,马上开始执行,同时跟踪执行效果,并将执行中遇到的问题反馈给讲师,由讲师答疑帮助解决。

 
联系我们 | 工作机会 | 站点导航 | 版权声明 | 友情连接 | 意见反馈
华成研发咨询 2001-2008, 版权所有